Yhteystiedot

Yhteydenotot

Panu Laaksonen
CEO
+358 40 517 7931
panu.laaksonen@idafram.fi


Käyntiosoite

Palvelumarkkinoinnin toimisto Ida Fram Oy

Lapinlahdenkatu 1 B
00180 Helsinki
Suomi – Finland
(sisäänkäynti klo 8-16 tapahtuu 1. kerroksen vastaanoton kautta)

Laskutusosoite

Palvelumarkkinoinnin toimisto Ida Fram Oy

PL 176
00101 Helsinki
Y-tunnus: 2241330-8


Henkilöstö

Panu Laaksonen
CEO
+358 40 517 7931
panu.laaksonen@idafram.fi
LinkedIn
Facebook

Jirka Sauros
Creative Director
+358 40 747 9740
jirka.sauros@idafram.fi
Facebook
LinkedIn

Tiina Koskinen
Copywriter
+358 50 475 9852
tiina.koskinen@idafram.fi
LinkedIn

Riikka Antila
Account Manager
+358 40 545 3439
riikka.antila@idafram.fi
LinkedIn
Facebook

Jussi Salakka
Tuotanto-AD
+358 50 329 9373
jussi.salakka@idafram.fi

Jani Metsätähti
Verkkomarkkinoinnin asiantuntija
+358 40 838 9739
jani.metsatahti@idafram.fi
Facebook

Simo Räsänen
Verkkomarkkinoinnin asiantuntija
+358 400 304 558
simo.rasanen@idafram.fi
Facebook
LinkedIn


Hallinto

Anna Kuisma
Administration Manager
+358 50 331 3026
anna.kuisma@idaframgroup.fi
LinkedIn