Yhteystiedot

etusivun kuva 3_20150101

Käyntiosoite

mainostoimisto Ida Fram Oy

Lapinlahdenkatu 1 B
00180 Helsinki
Suomi – Finland
(sisäänkäynti klo 8-16 tapahtuu 1. kerroksen vastaanoton kautta)

Laskutusosoite

mainostoimisto Ida Fram Oy

PL 176
00101 Helsinki
Y-tunnus: 2241330-8

Yhteydenotot

Panu Laaksonen
CEO
+358 40 517 7931
panu.laaksonen@idafram.fi

Rekrytointi

Teemu Jokinen
Chairman of the Board
+358 50 307 3996
teemu.jokinen@idaframgroup.fi


Henkilöstö

Panu Laaksonen
CEO
+358 40 517 7931
panu.laaksonen@idafram.fi
LinkedIn
Facebook

Jirka Sauros
Creative Director
+358 40 747 9740
jirka.sauros@idafram.fi
Facebook
LinkedIn

Riikka Antila
Account Manager
+358 40 545 3439
riikka.antila@idafram.fi
LinkedIn
Facebook

Kati Hartikainen
Copywriter
+358 40 551 1837
kati.hartikainen@idafram.fi
Facebook
LinkedIn

Jussi Salakka
Tuotanto-AD
+358 50 329 9373
jussi.salakka@idafram.fi


 

Hallinto

Teemu Jokinen
Chairman of the Board
+358 50 307 3996
teemu.jokinen@idaframgroup.fi
LinkedIn
Anna Kuisma
Administration Manager
+358 50 331 3026
anna.kuisma@idaframgroup.fi
LinkedIn